NHS Health Education East Midlands

NHS Health Education East Midlands
 

Home  »  Secondary Care  »  RITAs and ARCPs  »  Meet the Team

Meet the Team

Administrative staff in the Assessments Team look after a portfolio of schools/specialties as the primary contact point. Please see below the contact information by school/specialty. Please contact the listed staff for all queries related to ARCPs, RITAs, assessment-related appeals, CCT applications, F1 and F2 sign-off, and e-portfolio queries related to assessments.

School/Specialty

Contact Name(s)

Email Address

Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery/ Neurosurgery /Rehab Medicine/Emergency Medicine/ ACCS/ Infectious Diseases/ Medical Microbiology & Virology/ Chemical Pathology/ Histopathology/ Plastic Surgery/ Anaesthetics 

Hilary Booth

hilary.booth@nhs.net

Public Health/Urology

Tristan Emerson

tristan.emerson@nhs.net

Foundation/CCT Applications/Clinical Genetics/Occupational Medicine/GUM
Darren Kemp darren.kemp@nhs.net

General Surgery / Paediatric Surgery/ Paediatric Cardiology

Madeline Leverton

madeline.leverton@nhs.net

Respiratory Medicine/General Practice/Sport & Exercise Medicine Medicine

Fiona McMillan

fmcmillan1@nhs.net

Palliative Medicine/Paediatrics/ Clinical Radiology/Broad Based Training/Allergy & Immunology/ Geriatric Medicine/Rheumatology

Andy Petherbridge

andrew.petherbridge@nhs.net

O&G/Core Surgery Training/ Diabetes & Endocrinology/Ophthalmology

June Prior

june.prior@nhs.net

Medical Oncology/Neurology/ Haematology/ Dermatology/ Clinical Oncology/Psychiatry/ Cardiology

Caroline Shillito

caroline.shillito@nhs.net

GIM/CMT/T&O/ENT/Acute Internal Medicine/GP/

Cardiothoracic Surgery

Gwilym Williams 

gwilymwilliams@nhs.net

Gastroenterology/Clinical Pharmacology/Dental/Renal Medicine
Anna Nieszczerzewska anna.nieszczerzewska@nhs.net

The Assessments Team will have a significant role within the process of revalidation for junior doctors. More information about trainee revalidation can be found here