NHS Health Education England

NHS Health Education England
 

Home  »  Secondary Care  »  RITAs and ARCPs  »  Meet the Team

Meet the Team

Administrative staff in the Assessments Team look after a portfolio of schools/specialties as the primary contact point. Please see below the contact information by school/specialty. Please contact the listed staff for all queries related to ARCPs, RITAs, assessment-related appeals, CCT applications, F1 and F2 sign-off, and e-portfolio queries related to assessments.

School/Specialty

Contact Name(s)

Email Address

Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery/ Neurosurgery /Rehab Medicine/Emergency Medicine/ ACCS/ Infectious Diseases/ Medical Microbiology & Virology/ Chemical Pathology/ Histopathology/ Plastic Surgery/ Anaesthetics 

Hilary Booth

Hilary.Booth@hee.nhs.uk

Public Health/Urology

Tristan Emerson

Tristan.Emerson@hee.nhs.uk

Foundation/CCT Applications/Clinical Genetics/Occupational Medicine/GUM Darren Kemp Darren.Kemp@hee.nhs.uk

General Surgery / Paediatric Surgery/ Paediatric Cardiology

Madeline Leverton

Madeline.Leverton@hee.nhs.uk

Respiratory Medicine/General Practice/Sport & Exercise Medicine Medicine

Fiona McMillan

Fiona.Mcmillan@hee.nhs.uk

Palliative Medicine/Paediatrics/ Clinical Radiology/Broad Based Training/Allergy & Immunology/ Geriatric Medicine/Rheumatology

Andy Petherbridge

Andrew.Petherbridge@hee.nhs.uk

O&G/Core Surgery Training/ Diabetes & Endocrinology/Ophthalmology

June Prior

June.Prior@hee.nhs.uk

Medical Oncology/Neurology/ Haematology/ Dermatology/ Clinical Oncology/Psychiatry/ Cardiology

 

 

GIM/CMT/T&O/ENT/Acute Internal Medicine/GP/

Cardiothoracic Surgery

 

 

Gastroenterology/Clinical Pharmacology/Dental/Renal Medicine Anna Nieszczerzewska Anna.Nieszczerzewska@hee.nhs.uk

The Assessments Team will have a significant role within the process of revalidation for junior doctors. More information about trainee revalidation can be found here