NHS Health Education East Midlands

NHS Health Education East Midlands
 

Home  »  Secondary Care  »  RITAs and ARCPs  »  Meet the Team

Meet the Team

The team is led by:

Assessments Team Leader: Lisa Kemp - lisakemp@nhs.net

Administrative staff in the Assessments Team look after a portfolio of schools/specialties as the primary contact point. Please see below the contact information by school/specialty. Please contact the listed staff for all queries related to ARCPs, RITAs, assessment-related appeals, CCT applications, F1 and F2 sign-off, and e-portfolio queries related to assessments.

School/Specialty

Contact Name(s)

Email Address

Anaesthetics / Emergency Med / ACCS / Neuro-Surgery / Plastic Surgery / Oral & M-F Surgery

Hilary Booth

hilary.booth@nhs.net

General Practice / Histopathology / Rehab Med / Broad Based Training

Tristan Emerson

tristan.emerson@nhs.net

Foundation Darren Kemp darren.kemp@nhs.net

Acute Medicine / Clinical Radiology / General Surgery / Ophthalmology / Core Surgical Training

Madeline Leverton

madeline.leverton@nhs.net

General Practice / Sport & Exercise Med / Gastroenterology / Renal Med / Respiratory Med / Occupational Med / Infectious Diseases & Medical Microbiology

Fiona McMillan

fmcmillan1@nhs.net

Paediatrics /Paediatric Cardiology / Paediatric Surgery / Rheumatology / Public Health / Allergy & Immunology / Palliative Medicine

Andy Petherbridge

andrew.petherbridge@nhs.net

O&G inc Sexual & Rep Health / Dermatology / Geriatric Med / Diabetes & Endocrinology / Clinical Genetics / Chemical Pathology / Clinical Pharmacology

June Prior

june.prior@nhs.net

Psychiatry / Haematology / Medical Oncology / Clinical Oncology / Cardiology / GUM / Neurology

Caroline Shillito

caroline.shillito@nhs.net

ENT / Urology / Cardio Surgery / T&O / GIM / CMT

Gwilym Williams 

gwilymwilliams@nhs.net

The Assessments Team will have a significant role within the process of revalidation for junior doctors. More information about trainee revalidation can be found here