NHS Health Education East Midlands

NHS Health Education East Midlands
 

Home  »  Training Support Service  »  Contact the Training Support Service

Contact the Training Support Service

To make a referral to the Training Support Service, please email the referral assessment form to heem.trainingsupportservice@nhs.net. If you have any queries, please contact a member of our team on 0115 823 3300.

 Name

 Job title

 Location

 Telephone

 Email

Chloe Gisborne

Case Manager

Ruddington, Nottinghamshire 

0115 823 3329 

chloe.gisborne@nhs.net

Laura Abbott Case Manager Ruddington, Nottinghamshire 0115 823 3327 laura.abbott1@nhs.net

Stephanie Markham

Case Manager

Ruddington, Nottinghamshire

0115 823 3326

stephanie.markham@nhs.net

Kirsty King

Business Manager

Ruddington, Nottinghamshire

0115 823 3324

kirsty.king@nhs.net

Caroline McCarthy

Training Support Lead

Ruddington, Nottinghamshire

0115 823 3331

caroline.mccarthy@nhs.net

Kate Evans

Deputy Training Support Lead

Ruddington, Nottinghamshire

0115 823 3330

kate.evans7@nhs.net 

Fiona Perfect 
TSS Administrator 
Ruddington, Nottinghamshire
0115 823 3325
 
mailto:f.perfect@nhs.net

We are located at:

For directions please go to: https://www.eastmidlandsdeanery.nhs.uk/page.php?area_id=13