SAS Tutors

 

Trusts across East midlands have appointed SAS  Tutors to oversee the development of SAS  doctors within the organisation. Some Tutors have oversight for Trust and Locally Employed Doctors also but this varies across Trusts

The table below show the SAS Tutors for the year 2019 

If you have any queries about personal or professional development please do get in touch with them.They will also have information about opportunities open to SAS doctors through the SAS Development Fund which Trusts recieve annually. Clicking  on the email address will create an email to that tutor.

Where there are vacancies - contact the Trust Post Graduate Office directly.

Tutor 

Email 

Trust 

Read Nicoleta ( lily)

Nicoleta.Read@nhft.nhs.uk

Northamptonshire Healthcare NHS Trust

Dr Vaishali Kogje

vaishali.kogje@nottshc.nhs.uk

 

Nottinghamshire Healthcare NHS Trust 

Dr Robyn Crosby

robyn.crosby@lpft.nhs.uk

 

 

Lincolnshire Partnership NHS Trust

 

 

VACANT

 

Nottingham University Hospital Trust

 

VACANT

United Lincolnshire Hospital NHS Trust

ABID, Fuad

  fuad.abid@nhs.net

Royal Derby NHS Foundation Trust 

UNIVERSITY HOSPITALS OF DERBY AND BURTON NHS FOUNDATION TRUST

Dr Sudip Das

 sudip.das@uhl-tr.nhs.uk

University Hospitals of Leicester NHS Trust

Dr Zahib Muhammed Noor

 

 

 

 muhammed.noor@nhs.net

 

 

 

Sherwood Forest Hospital NHS Trust

 

 

 

VACANT

Royal Chesterfield NHS Foundation Trust

 

 

Samantha Hamer

 

 

 

Samantha.Hamer@leicspart.nhs.uk

 

 

Leicester Partnership Trust

Dr Aruna Bhala  

Aruna.Bhala@ngh.nhs.uk

Northampton General Hospital NHS Trust  

 

VACANT

 

 

Derbyshire Community Health Services  NHS Trust

 

 Dr. Hemanth Subramanyam

 

 h.subrahmanyam@nhs.net

 

Kettering General Hospital 

 

 

 

Derbyshire Healthcare NHS Foundation trust.

 

Nursing Only – no Drs

Nottingham City Care Partnership NHS Trust

           

 

No SAS

Lincolnshire Community Health Services NHS Trust

 

No Drs

East Midlands Ambulance service NHS trust

 

 

X