School of Psychiatry Board members

 

Name

Contact and Position

Dr Debasis Das

dd.jpg

Head of School of Psychiatry

 

Email: Debasis.Das@leicspart.nhs.uk

 

Dr Mary Barrett

mb.jpg

East Midlands Region Training Programme Director for Psychiatry of Intellectual Disabilities

 

Email: Mary.Barrett@leicspart.nhs.uk

Dr Pallab Majumder

pm.jpg

 

East Midlands Region Joint Training Programme Director for Child and Adolescent Psychiatry

 

Email: Pallab.Majumder@nottshc.nhs.uk

 

Dr Swetangi Ambekar

sa.jpg

East Midlands Region Joint Training Programme Director for Child and Adolescent Psychiatry

 

Email: swetangi.ambekar@nhs.net

 

Dr Nicola Phillips

np.jpg

East Midlands Region Training Programme Director for Psychotherapy

 

Email: Nicola.Phillips3@nottshc.nhs.uk

 

Dr Mahendra Kumar

mk.jpg

East Midlands Region, North Scheme Training Programme Director for General Adult Psychiatry

 

Email: mahendra.kumar@nhs.net

Dr Sanjay Rao

sr.jpg

East Midlands Region, South Scheme Training Programme Director for General Adult Psychiatry

 

Email address: Sanjay.Rao@leicspart.nhs.uk

 

Dr Hemant Bagalkote

 

 

East Midlands Region, North Scheme, Training Programme Director for Core Psychiatry Training

 

Email: Hemant.Bagalkote@nottshc.nhs.uk

 

Dr Sandeep Singh

 

 

East Midlands Region, South Scheme, Training Programme Director for Core Psychiatry Training

 

Email: Sandeep.Singh@leicspart.nhs.uk

 

Dr Rebecca O’Donovan

 

 

East Midlands Region Training Programme Director for Forensic Psychiatry

 

Email:  Rebecca.Odonovan@nottshc.nhs.uk

 

Dr Michael Parker

 

 

East Midlands Region Training Programme Director for Old Age Psychiatry

 

Email:  m.parker4@nhs.net

 

 

 

 

X